جيني إيفانز

نائب مدير المدرسة

يسعد Jenny أن تنضم إلى فريق القيادة التنفيذية في مدرسة جيمز رويال دبي في سبتمبر كنائبة للمدير.

 وأصول Jenny تنحدر من شمال غرب إنجلترا، وقد بدأت رحلتها كعضوة من عائلة مؤسسة جيمس في دبي منذ 9 سنوات حتى الآن. على مدار السنوات التسع الماضية حظيت Jenny بامتياز شغل مناصب في العديد من مدارس جيمس، وعملت مؤخرًا كمديرة مساعدة ونائبة رئيس المدرسة. انضمت إلى مدرسة جيمس رويال دبي من مدرسة مؤسسة جيمس Founders School، بحي البرشاء، حيث استمتعت تمامًا بانتمائها إلى واحدة من أنجح المشاريع المدرسية الناشئة في تاريخ الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

لطالما كان شغف Jenny كمدرسة هو تطوير ثقافة الطلاب الطموحين والمبدعين الذين يحبون الحضور إلى المدرسة كل يوم. والسبب الوحيد وراء انتقالها إلى القيادة المدرسية هو أن تكون قادرة على التأثير على تعليم وحياة الطلاب على مستوى المدرسة بأكملها فهي تعد القيادة مسؤولية مذهلة.

وفي أوقات فراغها تحب Jenny استكشاف ما تحظى به الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة وتستمتع بقضاء الوقت مع عائلتها وأصدقائها.

لحظات مبهرة

وتعد اللحظات المبهرة حتى الآن في رحلة Jenny مع مدرسة جيمس رويال دبي، هي حين تشهد المدرسين الرائعين قادرين على التكيّف والتغيير مع مناخ التعلم عن بعد بمثل هذا الحماس والعاطفة والحب الحقيقي لطلابهم. المعلمون في مدرسة جيمس رويال دبي رائعون!

X

Jenny Evans - Deupty Principal-tr

Jenny Evans

Deputy Principal

Jenny is delighted to be joining the Executive Leadership Team at GEMS Royal Dubai School in Spetember as Deputy Principal. 

Originally from the north west of England, Jenny has been part of the GEMS family in Dubai for 9 years now. Over the last 9 years, Jenny has had the privilege to hold positions across several GEMS schools, most recently having worked as both an Assisstant Principal and Deputy Head of School. She joins RDS from GEMS Founders School, Al Barsha, where she thoroughly enjoyed being part of one of the most successful school start-ups in UAE history.

Jenny's passion as a teacher has always been to develop a culture of aspirational and creative learners who love to come to school everyday. The sole reason she moved into school leadership was to be able to impact the education and lives of students on a whole school level and she considers leadership a wonderful responsibility.

In her spare time, Jenny loves to explore what the UAE and the region has to offer and enjoys spending time with her family and friends. 

Marvelous Moment

So far on Jenny's RDS journey, her Marvelous Moment has to be witnessing the incredible teachers adapt and change to the climate of Remote Learning with such enthusiasm, passion and a genuine love for their students. The teachers at RDS are wonderful!

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm